Center for Charge Card Management (CCCM)

Program Management Office

David J. Shea
Program Director, Center for Charge Card Management - GSA SmartPay
(703) 605-2867
david.shea@gsa.gov

 

Donna Rankin
Team Lead, Charge Card Acquisition Support
Master Contract & Task Order Support
(703) 603-8356
donna.rankin@gsa.gov

 

Tri Thai
Director, Utilization Analysis Division
Center for Charge Card Management
Business Development, Analysis & Reporting
(202)769-9897
tri.thai@gsa.gov

 

Erin VanDagna
Division Director, Service Delivery Division
Customer Service, Conferences & Training
(703) 605-5589
erin.vandagna@gsa.gov

 

Charge Card Acquisition Support Division

Donna Rankin
Team Lead, Charge Card Acquisition Support
Master Contract & Task Order Support
(703) 603-8356
donna.rankin@gsa.gov

Naila Javed
Contract Specialist
(215) 814-6115
naila.javed@gsa.gov

 

Utilization Analysis Division - Data, Reporting, C&A Process

Tri Thai
Director, Utilization Analysis Division
Center for Charge Card Management
Business Development, Analysis & Reporting
(202)769-9897
tri.thai@gsa.gov

Perry Hampton
Utilization Analysis Division
Business Development, Analysis & Reporting
(703) 605-2966
perry.hampton@gsa.gov

Roberto Devarie
Business Management Specialist
(571) 289-6110
roberto.devarie@gsa.gov

Milton Vazquez
Business Management Specialist
(703) 605-9475
milton.vazquez@gsa.gov

Wayne Ferguson
Business Management Specialist
(703) 605-2124
wayne.ferguson@gsa.gov

Judy Brady
Business Management Specialist
(213) 219-6934
judy.brady@gsa.gov

Michael Bertty
Business Management Specialist
(703) 605-9834
michael.bertty@gsa.gov

Shane Brosius
Business Management Specialist
(509) 353-4661
shane.brosius@gsa.gov 

 

Service Delivery Division - Training, Customer Agency Outreach, Conferences, Legislation

Erin VanDagna
Division Director, Service Delivery Division
Customer Service, Conferences & Training
(703) 605-5589
erin.vandagna@gsa.gov

Joline McDonald
Lead Business Management Specialist
(215) 446-5048
joline.mcdonald@gsa.gov

Shauna Weatherly
Lead Business Management Specialist
(703) 603-8425
shauna.weatherly@gsa.gov 

Sarah Smith
Business Management Specialist
(703) 605-2641
sarah.smith@gsa.gov

Varuna Singh
Business Management Specialist
(703) 605-2836
varuna.singh@gsa.gov

Andrew Lee
Business Management Specialist
(202) 765-6772
andrew.lee@gsa.gov

Rebekah Knouse
Business Management Specialist
301-938-5257
rebekah.knouse@gsa.gov